How can I change the visibility of the content of my course?
- Click on the unit or the underlying content.
- Click on the slider to change the visibility between Visible and Hidden.
When the content is Hidden, it is not visible to students yet it is visible to instructors. This way, you can make changes without it being shown to students directly.
The eye-icon shows if your content is Visible or Hidden.