In this article, you can read how you can see when content in your course is visible and how to adapt the visibility of the content.
- Click on the unit or the underlying content.
- Click on the slider to change the visibility between Visible and Hidden.
When the content is Hidden, it is not visible to students yet it is visible to instructors. This way, you can make changes without it being shown to students directly.
The eye-icon shows if your content is Visible or Hidden.
Do you want to adjust visibility based on conditions? Click here for the article on release conditions