Support site - BrightspaceInstructors - English AssignmentsHow do I restore a deleted Assignment?

How do I restore a deleted Assignment?

If you have accidentally deleted an assignment or submission, it is easy to restore them.

Restore Assignment

  • Navigate to Course Tools in the navbar of your course.
  • Click Assignments.
  1. Click on More Actions.
  2. Select Event Log.
  1. Click Deleted to view all deleted assignments.
  2. Find the assignment you want to restore and click Restore. The restored assignment will now appear on the Assignments homepage. All restrictions, links and submissions that are associated with the assignment are also restored. Note that you cannot restore a group assignment if you have also deleted the group or group category you created the assignment for.